Crysto Panda Releases 5 Song EP

Posted: 2020-11-03T20:52:23Z Read: 1,500 times
Crysto Panda Releases 5 Song EP

First rising musician Crysto Panda released his latest EP titled 'Ayii' over the weekend.

It is composed of five songs and according to Panda, this will increase his fan base and popularity among the music lovers in the country.

The EP consists of Nkwepikila, Ki Uganda kinyuma, Emikolo gituwuba, Ndaba bulabi and tuli mu struggle.

Cryto Panda has other songs under his belt which include;  'Kyoyina omanya', 'Ebiluma abayaye' among others.