Nutty Neithan To Release 16 Track Album

Posted: 2017-04-25T07:20:16Z
Nutty Neithan To Release 16 Track Album

Wamawungo Nathan commonly known as Nutty Neithan is to unveil a dancehall album at the end of this month named world war 3. Yes, the album will contain 16 tracks of which 11 were produced by Neithan.

 The album contains songs such as Nkulowoza, Emu temala,Guvugirawa, Owomesa endongo, Two by two, Levels in the club, Pom be nice pombe, Nandundu, I never knew, World war and many others.

 According to his management, at the beginning of next month, the music label known as humble management will hold an album release party at their Makindye based home.

It's also believed that there are no collaborations on this Album.